Safekids Information & Planning Day Workshops 2012 25-Jan-2012

January 25, 2012 10:27 pm

Safekids is now planning for the 2012 Safekids Campaign Information & Planning Workshop Series. For workshop information, including updates and requests for workshops, contact Vikki Jarvis, Safekids Campaign Administrator – [email protected]

The focus of the 2012 workshops is Child Cycling Safety and Safety Out and About. The workshops commence in April 2012, the official Campaign launch is in July 2012.

Confirmed 2012 Safekids Campaign Workshops

Wednesday 4 April

Hamilton 
 Alex Milner
07 846 1042 X805


[email protected]

Tuesday 1 May

Taupo

Christine Hutchison
07 376 0720


[email protected]

Wednesday 2 May

Whakatane

Jodi Hawe
07 323 8608


[email protected]

Wednesday 9 May

Gisborne

Denzil Moeke
06 869 0751


[email protected]

Thursday 10 May

Tauranga

Raewyn Lucas
07 579 8091


[email protected]

Monday 14 May

Wairoa

Sarah Paku
06 838 6835


[email protected]

Thursday 17 May

Hastings

Tracy Ashworth
06 878 8109 X4144


[email protected]

Friday 18 May

Nelson

Vikki Jarvis
03 358 0712


[email protected]

Tuesday 29 May

Blenheim

Vikki Jarvis
03 358 0712


[email protected]

Wednesday 30 May

New Plymouth

Eloise Pollard
06 753 7777 X8121


[email protected]

Categorised in: